Call: 1-866-525-2032

Contact Us

Slider

Paul Ayotte Insurance Brokers Ltd. is committed to providing service to all of Northern Ontario and that’s why we have five locations to serve you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Kirkland Lake

Chantal Ayotte c.ayotte@paib.ca Broker
Lindsay Farrell l.farrell@paib.ca Broker
Lorraine St-Cyr l.stcyr@paib.ca Broker
Kayla Thomas k.thomas@paib.ca Broker
Leanna Seaton l.seaton@paib.ca Receptionist

Cochrane

Martin Ayotte m.ayotte@paib.ca President
Louise Aubin l.aubin@paib.ca Controller
Renelle Charpentier r.charpentier@paib.ca Broker
Ginette Cashaback g.cashaback@paib.ca Broker
Chantal Breathat c.breathat@paib.ca Broker
Melissa Ouellet m.ouellet@paib.ca Receptionist

Sudbury

Bill Holmes b.holmes@paib.ca Branch Manager
Natalie Dutrisac n.dutrisac@paib.ca Broker
Vickie Beauchamp v.beauchamp@paib.ca Broker
Sarah Melcher s.melcher@paib.ca Broker

Haileybury

Tammy Fiset t.fiset@paib.ca Branch Manager
Bernard Emery b.emery@paib.ca Broker
Audrey Rayner a.rayner@paib.ca Receptionist

Mindemoya

Darryl Van Horn Darryl@vhinsurance.ca Branch Manager
Sara Hull sara@vhinsurance.ca Broker
Peggy Wood peggy@vhinsurance.ca Broker